About the Illinois Real Estate Lawyers Association

The Illinois Real Estate Lawyers Association is comprised of experienced attorneys dedicated to assisting individuals and businesses in connection with real estate transactions of all types.

IRELA is the only bar association representing the interests of solely real estate attorneys in Illinois.


Chairman of the Board, President & Founder


Vice President


Secretary


Treasurer


Leanne W. Klein
Premier Title Company
lwklein@premier-title.com
(847) 255-7100 ext. 101


Immediate Past President


Directors

Aurora Abella-Austriaco
Valentine Austriaco & Bueschel, P.C.
aaustriaco@vablawfirm.com
(312) 288-8285

Dan M. Collander
Attorney at Law
dan@collanderlaw.com
(630) 420-1333

Iver R. Johnson
Iver R. Johnson & Associates, Ltd.
iver@iverjohnson.com
(815) 363-9756

Donald H. Kiolbassa
Attorney at Law, Ltd.
dhk@chicagorealestateatty.com
(773) 744-9567

Erica C. Minchella
Minchella & Associates Ltd.
erica@ecminchellalaw.com
(847) 677-6772

Leonard M. Monson
Kuhn & Heap
len@kuhnheap.com
(630) 843-9568

Joseph F. Nery
Nery & Richardson
jnery@neryrichardson.com
(773) 582-7000

Stephen S. Newland
Newland & Newland LLP
steve@newlandlaw.com
(847) 549-0000

Doreen T. Paluch
Doreen T. Paluch, P.C.
dtplaw@sbcglobal.net
(815) 334-1100

Jeffrey L. Picklin
Picklin & Lake
jeff@picklinlaw.com
(847) 965-8686

Ralph J. Schumann
Law Offices of Ralph J. Schumann
rjs@schumannlaw.com
(847) 273-8700

Philip J. Vacco
Attorney at Law
philvacco@gmail.com
(815) 254-3460 

Association Attorney


Jeffrey S. McDonald

DiMonte & Lizak, LLC
jeffmcdonald@dimontelaw.com
(847) 698-9600


© 2020 by the Illinois Real Estate Lawyers Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software